قارنة التوصيل السريع للحفارة

وصف قصير:

هل تعبت من تغيير المرفقات بيدك؟ المقرنة السريعة الهيدروليكية هي نوع من الموصلات لتوصيل الحفار وأنواع مختلفة من الملحقات. كفاءة عالية وراحة. وفر وقتك واكسب المزيد من المال.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

تجعل قارنات التوصيل السريعة للحفارة ملحقات أداة عمل الحفار قابلة للتبديل ، بحيث يمكن لأسطول من الآلات مشاركة مخزون مشترك من الأدوات. تُسهل قارنات التوصيل السريعة على رجل واحد تبديل الأدوات وآلة واحدة للتبديل من مهمة إلى مهمة. تزيد قارنات التوصيل السريع من تعدد استخدامات الماكينة في موقع العمل.

تم تطوير الشركة لتلبي المعايير العالية للسوق الحالي. يتم الجمع بين الطلب على المتانة العالية وتكاليف الصيانة المنخفضة للمعدات الهيدروليكية في التصميم الكلي لقارناتنا السريعة.الميزات الرئيسية للمقرنة السريعة الهيدروليكية:ضمان جودة 1.12 شهرًا ، استبدال مجاني لمدة 6 أشهر ؛2. هيئة المواد Q345B مع صمام الملف اللولبي من صنع الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ؛3-الأختام والمفاصل الزيتية الأصلية في ألمانيا ؛4. original اليابان التبديل ؛5. جميع قطع الغيار جاهزة للتركيب (المسامير ، الأنابيب ، صمام الملف اللولبي ، المفتاح ، الأسلاك ، الدليل ، العدة ، البراغي والصواميل ، إلخ).

التعبئة والتغليف والتسليموحدات البيع: قطعة واحدةحجم العبوة الواحدة: 50 × 50 × 50 سمالوزن الإجمالي الفردي: 40.000 كجمالمهلة :

الكمية (مجموعات) 1 - 1 > 1
Est. الوقت (أيام) 15 يتم التفاوض

* المواد: Q345B * الطاقة: هيدروليكي * التشغيل: مفتاح داخلي للكابينة * ضمان السلامة: أسطوانة هيدروليكية مع صمام فحص أحادي الاتجاه. عند تلف دائرة الزيت والدائرة ، يمكن أن تستمر وصلة الجر الهيدروليكية السريعة في العمل. * حماية عمود الدبوس: تم تجهيز كل آلة بدبوس. عند تلف الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، يمكن للآلة أن تظل آمنة.* قفل مريح وسريع وآمن من كابينة السائق بلمسة زر واحدة* عمر خدمة طويل لنظام Quickcoupler عن طريق الضبط التلقائي في المحول* قم دائمًا بتأمين موضع تثبيت القفل من خلال الضغط المستمر وصمام الأمان المتكامل على الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية* سلامة وظيفية عالية بسبب آلية القفل / المكونات الهيدروليكية

图片1
图片2

1. يتم استخدام الفولاذ متوسط ​​وعالي الشد في جميع أنحاء جسم قارنة التوصيل مما يجعلها قوية جدًا دون إضافة وزن غير مرغوب فيه.2. بزاوية ميل تبلغ ± 45 درجة3. توفر المواد عالية الجودة (Q345b) صلابة عالية من الفولاذ ومقاومة جيدة للتآكل.4. مدمجة في التصميم ، خالية من الصيانة تقريبًا ، نظام تحكم كهربائي مثبت في الكابينة ، سهل التشغيل.5. استخدم جهاز أمان لصمام التحكم الهيدروليكي لضمان السلامة.6. يمكن تغيير الملحقات دون فك المسمار والمحور7. المكونات والأجزاء عالية المستوى موضحة أدناه:قارنة التوصيل السريع للحفارة تفاصيل المنتج

图片3
图片4

التعبئة والشحن1. امتداد الفيلم من الداخل ، الخارج هو تصدير صندوق خشبي أو حسب طلب الزبون. 2-وقت التسليم: الشحن في 7 أيام بعد الدفع ، سيتم تأكيد كمية كبيرة. 

خدمتناخدمة ما قبل البيع:ج: تصميم وتصنيع المنتجات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء الخاصة.ج: تدريب الكوادر الفنية للعملاء.الخدمات أثناء البيع:ج: مساعدة العملاء في العثور على وكلاء شحن معقولينقبل التسليم.ب: مساعدة العملاء على رسم خطط حل.خدمة ما بعد البيع:ج: مساعدة العملاء على التحضير لمخطط البناء.ب: تركيب المعدات وتصحيحها.ج: تدريب مشغلي الخط الأول.د: فحص المعدات.هـ: أخذ زمام المبادرة لإزالة المشاكل على الفور.و: توفير التبادل الفني.
لماذا يجب عليك إختيارنا ؟

图片5
图片6

الاسم: قارنة التوصيل السريع الهيدروليكية للحفارة للبيعالماركة: MINYANلون احمرالحالة: جديد 100٪المواد: Q345النوع: مقرنة هيدروليكية سريعةالضمان: 12 شهرالشهادة: ISO 9001: 2008التسليم: البحر والجوOEM: متاح

معامل QC-10 QC-40 QC-60 QC-120 QC-180 QC-250 QC-260 QC-300 QC-400
الناقل (طن) 1-4 4-6 6-8 12-16 18-25 25-26 26-30 30-40 40-90
الطول الإجمالي   (ج) (مم) 300-450 520-542 581-610 760 920-955 950-1000 965-1100 1005-1150 1250-1400
العرض الكلي   (ب (مم) 150-250 260-266 265-283 351-454 450-483 445-493 543-572 602-666 650-760
الارتفاع الكلي   (ز) (مم) 225-270 312 318 400 512 512-540 585 560-615 685-780
عرض الساعد   (أ) (مم) 82-180 155-172 181-205 230-317 290-345 300-350 345-425 380-480 420-520
مسافة دبابيس   (د) (مم) 95-220 220-275 290-350 350-400 430-480 450-505 485-530 520-630 620-750
قطر دبابيس   (مم) 20-45 40-45 45-55 50-70 70-90 90 90-100 100-110 100-140
ارتفاع الدبابيس   (مم) 170-190 200-210 205-220 240-255 420-510 450-530 460-560 500-650 400-500
الوزن (كجم) 30-40 50-75 80-110 170-210 350-390 370-410 410-520 550-750 700-1000
طقم هيدروليكي  بما في ذلك الأنبوب والدبابيس وصمام الملف اللولبي والمفتاح والمسامير والصواميل مجموعة كاملة جاهزة للتثبيت
badf4713da353836b73cfb38a272b76

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

excavator quick coupler

Short Description:

Do you tired to change the attachments by your hand? Hydraulic Quick Coupler is a kind of connector to connect the excavator and different kinds of attachments. High efficiency and convenience. Save your time and earn more money.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Excavator Quick Couplers make excavator Work Tool attachments interchangeable, so a fleet of machines can share a common tool inventory. Quick Couplers make it easy for one man to switch tools, and one machine to switch from task to task. Quick Couplers increase the machine’s versatility on the job site.

The company has been developed to meet with the high standards of the current market. The demand for high durability and low maintenance costs on hydraulic equipment are combined in the total design of our quick couplers.Hydraulic quick coupler main features:1.12 months quality warranty, 6 months free replacement;2.Q345B materials body with USA-made solenoid valve;3.Original Germany-made oil seals and joints;4.Original Japan switch;5.All spare parts ready for installation ( pins, pipes, solenoid valve, switch, wire harness, manual, kit, bolts and nuts etc.).

Packaging & DeliverySelling Units:Single itemSingle package size:50X50X50 cmSingle gross weight:40.000 kgLead Time :

Quantity(Sets) 1 - 1 >1
Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated

*Material: Q345B *Power: Hydraulic *Operation: Cab Interior Switch *Safety assurance: hydraulic cylinder with one-way check valve. When the oil circuit and circuit are damaged, the hydraulic quick hitch can continue to work. *Pin shaft protection: Each machine is equipped with a pin . When the hydraulic cylinder is damaged, the machine can remain safe.*Convenient, quick and safe locking from driver's cab at the touch of a button*Long service life of the quickcoupler system by automatic adjustment in adapter*Always secure holding position of the lock through constant pressurisation and integrated safety valve on hydraulic cylinder* High functional safety due to sealed locking mechanism/hydraulics

图片1
图片2

1. Medium and high tensile steel is used throughout the body of the coupler making it very robust without adding unwanted weight.2. With a tilt angle of ±45°3. High quality material (Q345b) provide high steel toughness and good abrasive resistance.4. Compact in design, virtually maintenance free, Electric control system installed in cab , easy for operating.5. Use security device of hydraulic control valve to ensure the safety.6. Can change the accessories without disassembling the pin and axle7. High Standard components and parts shows below:Excavator quick coupler Product Details

图片3
图片4

Packing and Shipping1.Stretch Film Inside, Outside Is Export Wooden Case Or As Customer's Request. 2.Delivery Time: Shipping In 7 Days After Payment, big quantity will be confirmed. 

Our ServicePre-Sales Service:a: Design and manufacture products according to clients special requirement.c: Train technical personnel for clients.Services during the sale:a: Help clients to find reasonable freight forwardersahead of delivery.b: Help clients to draw solving plans.After-Sales Service:a: Assist clients to prepare for the construction scheme.b: Install and debug equipment.c: Train the first-lin operators.d: Examine equipment.e: Take initiative to eliminate the troubles immediately.f: Provide technical exchanging.
Why should you choose us ?

图片5
图片6

Name:  Hydraulic quick coupler for  Excavator for saleBrand: MINYANColor: RedCondition: 100% NewMaterial: Q345Type: Hydraulic Quick CouplerWarranty: 12 monthsCertification: ISO 9001:2008Delivery: Sea and AirOEM:Available

Parameter QC-10 QC-40 QC-60 QC-120 QC-180 QC-250 QC-260 QC-300 QC-400
Carrier (ton) 1-4 4-6 6-8 12-16 18-25 25-26 26-30 30-40 40-90
Overall Length   (C)(mm) 300-450 520-542 581-610 760 920-955 950-1000 965-1100 1005-1150 1250-1400
Overall Width   (B(mm) 150-250 260-266 265-283 351-454 450-483 445-493 543-572 602-666 650-760
Overall Heigth   (G)(mm) 225-270 312 318 400 512 512-540 585 560-615 685-780
Forearm Width   (A)(mm) 82-180 155-172 181-205 230-317 290-345 300-350 345-425 380-480 420-520
Pins Distance   (D)(mm) 95-220 220-275 290-350 350-400 430-480 450-505 485-530 520-630 620-750
Pins Diameter   (mm) 20-45 40-45 45-55 50-70 70-90 90 90-100 100-110 100-140
Pins Height   (mm) 170-190 200-210 205-220 240-255 420-510 450-530 460-560 500-650 400-500
Weight(kg) 30-40 50-75 80-110 170-210 350-390 370-410 410-520 550-750 700-1000
Hydraulic Kit  including tube, pins, solenoid valve, switch, bolts and nuts full set ready for installation
badf4713da353836b73cfb38a272b76

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products