دلو غربال حفارة

  • excavator bucket sieve  50CM

    حفارة دلو غربال 50 سم

    ميزات المنتج : Portshanghai / Lianyungang / Qingdao المهلة الزمنية: سلسلة دلو الحفارات —- نوع المواد الصلبة والموثوقة والمتينة مواصفات المواد العلامات التجارية المناسبة دلو قياسي لوح فولاذي يمكن ارتداؤه عالي القوة ، مثل Q345 ، Q460 ، WH60 ، NM400 ، Hardox400.أو وفقًا لمتطلباتك أو رسوماتك المختلفة سعة دلو كبيرة وسطح تخزين كبير.مصنوع من الفولاذ الهيكلي عالي الجودة وعالي القوة.باستخدام دلو الصين عالي الجودة ...
  • KOBELC 10-20 Ton bucket EXCAVATOR skeleton bucket

    KOBELC 10-20 Ton دلو دلو حفار هيكلي دلو

    سلسلة دلو الحفارات —- نوع المواد الصلبة والموثوقة والمتينة مواصفات المواد العلامات التجارية المناسبة دلو قياسي صفيحة فولاذية يمكن ارتداؤها عالية القوة ، مثل Q345 ، Q460 ، WH60 ، NM400 ، Hardox400.أو وفقًا لمتطلباتك أو رسوماتك المختلفة سعة دلو كبيرة وسطح تخزين كبير.مصنوع من الفولاذ الهيكلي عالي الجودة وعالي القوة.استخدام محولات الدلو الصينية عالية الجودة.نساعدك على توفير وقت العمل وتحسين كفاءة العمل.كوماستو ...
  • CAT301.7 CR EXCAVATOR SKELETON BUCKET

    CAT301.7 CR حفارة هيكل دلو

    سلسلة دلو الحفارات —- نوع المواد الصلبة والموثوقة والمتينة مواصفات المواد العلامات التجارية المناسبة دلو قياسي صفيحة فولاذية يمكن ارتداؤها عالية القوة ، مثل Q345 ، Q460 ، WH60 ، NM400 ، Hardox400.أو وفقًا لمتطلباتك أو رسوماتك المختلفة سعة دلو كبيرة وسطح تخزين كبير.مصنوع من الفولاذ الهيكلي عالي الجودة وعالي القوة.استخدام محولات الدلو الصينية عالية الجودة.نساعدك على توفير وقت العمل وتحسين كفاءة العمل.كوماستو ...
  • MONDE Skeleton bucket for PC200 EXCAVATOR BUCKET

    MONDE Skeleton bucket لـ PC200 EXCAVATOR BUCKET

    سلسلة دلو الحفارات —- نوع المواد الصلبة والموثوقة والمتينة مواصفات المواد العلامات التجارية المناسبة دلو قياسي صفيحة فولاذية يمكن ارتداؤها عالية القوة ، مثل Q345 ، Q460 ، WH60 ، NM400 ، Hardox400.أو وفقًا لمتطلباتك أو رسوماتك المختلفة سعة دلو كبيرة وسطح تخزين كبير.مصنوع من الفولاذ الهيكلي عالي الجودة وعالي القوة.استخدام محولات الدلو الصينية عالية الجودة.نساعدك على توفير وقت العمل وتحسين كفاءة العمل.كوماستو ...
  • Competitive price  CAT340 EXCAVATOR rock skeleton bucket
  • excavator sieve bucket

    حفارة غربال دلو

    مقاومة التآكل الجيدة ، الرافعة الطويلة للخدمة ، الهيكل البسيط والصيانة المريحة.

Excavator sieve bucket

  • excavator bucket sieve  50CM

    excavator bucket sieve 50CM

    Product Features: Portshanghai/ Lianyungang/ QingdaoLead Time : Excavator Bucket Series—–Tough, Reliable and Durable Type Material Specifications Suitable Brands Standard Bucket High-strength wearable steel plate, such as Q345, Q460, WH60, NM400, Hardox400. Or as per your different requirements or drawings Large bucket capacity, large stowing surface. Made top quality and high-strength structural steel. Using the China top quality bucket a...
  • KOBELC 10-20 Ton bucket EXCAVATOR skeleton bucket

    KOBELC 10-20 Ton bucket EXCAVATOR skeleton bucket

    Excavator Bucket Series—–Tough, Reliable and Durable Type Material Specifications Suitable Brands Standard Bucket High-strength wearable steel plate, such as Q345, Q460, WH60, NM400, Hardox400. Or as per your different requirements or drawings Large bucket capacity, large stowing surface. Made top quality and high-strength structural steel. Using the China top quality bucket adaptors. Helping you to save the work time and improve work efficiency. KOMASTU...
  • CAT301.7 CR EXCAVATOR SKELETON BUCKET

    CAT301.7 CR EXCAVATOR SKELETON BUCKET

    Excavator Bucket Series—–Tough, Reliable and Durable Type Material Specifications Suitable Brands Standard Bucket High-strength wearable steel plate, such as Q345, Q460, WH60, NM400, Hardox400. Or as per your different requirements or drawings Large bucket capacity, large stowing surface. Made top quality and high-strength structural steel. Using the China top quality bucket adaptors. Helping you to save the work time and improve work efficiency. KOMASTU...
  • MONDE Skeleton bucket for PC200 EXCAVATOR BUCKET

    MONDE Skeleton bucket for PC200 EXCAVATOR BUCKET

    Excavator Bucket Series—–Tough, Reliable and Durable Type Material Specifications Suitable Brands Standard Bucket High-strength wearable steel plate, such as Q345, Q460, WH60, NM400, Hardox400. Or as per your different requirements or drawings Large bucket capacity, large stowing surface. Made top quality and high-strength structural steel. Using the China top quality bucket adaptors. Helping you to save the work time and improve work efficiency. KOMASTU...
  • Competitive price  CAT340 EXCAVATOR rock skeleton bucket
  • excavator sieve bucket

    excavator sieve bucket

    Good wear resistance, long service lifte, simple structure and convenient maintenance.