منتجات

  • Excavator strengthen earthwork bucket 20CM wide

    حفارة تقوية دلو الأعمال الترابية 20 سم

    وصف المنتج : تعمل الحفارة على تقوية دلو الأعمال الترابية بألواح تآكل سفلية وجانبية أكثر سمكًا ، وتحسن مقاومة التآكل ولديها وقت خدمة أطول من دلو حفر التربة.هذا هو أسلوب دلو الحفارات الأكثر شيوعًا.اختيار جيد "لخط الوسط" ، أو نقطة البداية ، عندما تكون ظروف التطبيق غير معروفة جيدًا.لمجموعة واسعة من ظروف الصدمات والتآكل بما في ذلك الأوساخ المختلطة والطين والصخور.مثال: ظروف الحفر حيث Penet ...
  • Excavator earthmoving bucket 20 CM wide

    دلو جرف الحفارات بعرض 20 سم

    وصف المنتج : للحفر في مواد التآكل المنخفضة الصدمات مثل الأوساخ والطميية والتركيبات المختلطة من الأوساخ والحصى الناعم.مثال: ظروف الحفر التي يتجاوز فيها عمر طرف الخدمة العامة 800 ساعة.عادةً ما تكون جرافات الخدمة العامة الأكبر حجمًا هي الأحجام الأكثر شيوعًا ، ويستخدمها مطورو المواقع للحفر الجماعي في تطبيقات التآكل المنخفض.تعمل الهياكل الأخف وزنًا على تقليل وقت التحميل وزيادة الوزن الذي يمكن رفعه.الحجم القياسي أ ...
  • Excavator Rock Bucket 80 CM wide

    حفارة روك دلو بعرض 80 سم

    وصف المنتج: دلو الصخور للحفارة يتكيف مع اللوح السميك ، ويضيف الجزء السفلي صفيحة التعزيز ، ويضيف لوحة الحماية الجانبية ، ويثبت لوحة الحماية الجانبية ، وحامل أسنان دلو عالي القوة ، ومناسب لمناسبات التآكل العالية ، مثل مناجم الحصى والجرانيت والخام تحت ظروف قاسية عمليات التحميل.مثال: ظروف الحفر حيث يتراوح عمر الطرف من 200 إلى 400 ساعة باستخدام نصائح Penetration Plus.ألواح التآكل السفلية أكثر سمكًا بحوالي 50٪ من جرافات الخدمة الشاقة ...
  • Mini bucket small scoop 30 CM wide

    دلو صغير مغرفة صغيرة بعرض 30 سم

    ميزات المنتج : مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، وعمر خدمة طويل ، وهيكل بسيط وصيانة مريحة.يستخدم على نطاق واسع في علم المعادن ومواد البناء والصناعات الكيماوية والحبوب والأدوية والأسمدة الكيماوية وغيرها من الصناعات غربلة المواد.تم تصدير المنتجات إلى جنوب شرق آسيا وجنوب آسيا والشرق الأوسط وشرق آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية ومناطق أخرى ، وجودة المنتج رائعة.يمكن تعديل القدرة التوريدية للشركة ...
  • excavator bucket sieve  50CM

    حفارة دلو غربال 50 سم

    ميزات المنتج : Portshanghai / Lianyungang / Qingdao المهلة الزمنية: سلسلة دلو الحفارات —- نوع المواد الصلبة والموثوقة والمتينة مواصفات المواد العلامات التجارية المناسبة دلو قياسي لوح فولاذي يمكن ارتداؤه عالي القوة ، مثل Q345 ، Q460 ، WH60 ، NM400 ، Hardox400.أو وفقًا لمتطلباتك أو رسوماتك المختلفة سعة دلو كبيرة وسطح تخزين كبير.مصنوع من الفولاذ الهيكلي عالي الجودة وعالي القوة.باستخدام دلو الصين عالي الجودة ...
  • KOBELC 10-20 Ton bucket EXCAVATOR skeleton bucket

    KOBELC 10-20 Ton دلو دلو حفار هيكلي دلو

    سلسلة دلو الحفارات —- نوع المواد الصلبة والموثوقة والمتينة مواصفات المواد العلامات التجارية المناسبة دلو قياسي صفيحة فولاذية يمكن ارتداؤها عالية القوة ، مثل Q345 ، Q460 ، WH60 ، NM400 ، Hardox400.أو وفقًا لمتطلباتك أو رسوماتك المختلفة سعة دلو كبيرة وسطح تخزين كبير.مصنوع من الفولاذ الهيكلي عالي الجودة وعالي القوة.استخدام محولات الدلو الصينية عالية الجودة.نساعدك على توفير وقت العمل وتحسين كفاءة العمل.كوماستو ...
  • CAT301.7 CR EXCAVATOR SKELETON BUCKET

    CAT301.7 CR حفارة هيكل دلو

    سلسلة دلو الحفارات —- نوع المواد الصلبة والموثوقة والمتينة مواصفات المواد العلامات التجارية المناسبة دلو قياسي صفيحة فولاذية يمكن ارتداؤها عالية القوة ، مثل Q345 ، Q460 ، WH60 ، NM400 ، Hardox400.أو وفقًا لمتطلباتك أو رسوماتك المختلفة سعة دلو كبيرة وسطح تخزين كبير.مصنوع من الفولاذ الهيكلي عالي الجودة وعالي القوة.استخدام محولات الدلو الصينية عالية الجودة.نساعدك على توفير وقت العمل وتحسين كفاءة العمل.كوماستو ...
  • MONDE Skeleton bucket for PC200 EXCAVATOR BUCKET

    MONDE Skeleton bucket لـ PC200 EXCAVATOR BUCKET

    سلسلة دلو الحفارات —- نوع المواد الصلبة والموثوقة والمتينة مواصفات المواد العلامات التجارية المناسبة دلو قياسي صفيحة فولاذية يمكن ارتداؤها عالية القوة ، مثل Q345 ، Q460 ، WH60 ، NM400 ، Hardox400.أو وفقًا لمتطلباتك أو رسوماتك المختلفة سعة دلو كبيرة وسطح تخزين كبير.مصنوع من الفولاذ الهيكلي عالي الجودة وعالي القوة.استخدام محولات الدلو الصينية عالية الجودة.نساعدك على توفير وقت العمل وتحسين كفاءة العمل.كوماستو ...
  • Competitive price  CAT340 EXCAVATOR rock skeleton bucket
  • XCMG 4 ton wheel loader LW400KN

    XCMG 4 طن رافعة شوكية LW400KN

    ميزة المنتج اللودر بعجلات LW400KN هو نوع ذو قاعدة عجلات طويلة مع أنظمة متطابقة ومحسنة وأداء مطور.بالإضافة إلى جميع مزايا LW400FN المحفوظة ، فهي تتميز بقاعدة عجلات أطول ، وزاوية توجيه أكبر ، ونظام هيدروليكي مطور ، وقدرة تحميل مجرفة ، وكفاءة تشغيل أعلى.إنه أكثر ملاءمة لتجريف وتحميل المواد.يتم تطبيقه على نطاق واسع في أماكن العمل ، مثل ساحة الفحم والسكك الحديدية ومنطقة البناء ومصنع المواد الحجرية وما إلى ذلك ...
  • XCMG 3 ton wheel loader LW350KN

    XCMG 3 طن رافعة شوكية LW350KN

    ميزة المنتج LW350KN اللودر ذو العجلات ، الذي تمت ترقيته على أساس النوع الكلاسيكي LW300KN ، هو نوع ذو قاعدة عجلات طويلة مع أنظمة متطابقة ومحسّنة وأداء مطور.بالإضافة إلى جميع مزايا LW300KN التي تم الاحتفاظ بها ، فهي تتميز بقاعدة عجلات أطول ، وزاوية توجيه أكبر ، ونظام هيدروليكي مطور ، وقدرة تحميل مجرفة ، وكفاءة تشغيل أعلى.إنه أكثر ملاءمة لتجريف وتحميل المواد.يتم تطبيقه على نطاق واسع في أماكن العمل ، مثل ساحات الفحم والسكك الحديدية والإنشاءات ...
  • XCMG 2 ton  Wheel loader LW200kV

    XCMG 2 طن جرافة LW200kV

    ميزة المنتج على أساس الحفاظ على أسلوب المظهر ومزايا اللودر السابق من سلسلة K ، فقد تمت ترقية الجرافة LW200KV في جوانب مثل الانبعاثات والموثوقية والراحة والراحة في الصيانة. ، التي تفي بمعيار الانبعاث (China III) ، ويتم تزويد الجرافة بتوجيه هيدروليكي بالكامل.أنواع متعددة من آليات العمل (الذراع القياسي وذراع الإغراق العالي) والوحدات المساعدة (الشحن السريع ...

Products

  • Excavator strengthen earthwork bucket 20CM wide

    Excavator strengthen earthwork bucket 20CM wide

    Product description: Excavator strengthen earthwork bucket has thicker bottom and side wear plates, improve wear resistance and has a longer service time than excavator earthmoving bucket. This is the most popular excavator bucket style. A good “center line” choice, or starting point, when application conditions are not well known. For a wide range of impact and abrasion conditions including mixed dirt, clay and rock. Example: Digging conditions where Penet...
  • Excavator earthmoving bucket 20 CM wide

    Excavator earthmoving bucket 20 CM wide

    Product description: For digging in low impact, lower abrasion materials such as dirt, loam, and mixed compositions of dirt and fine gravel. Example: Digging conditions in which General Duty tip life exceeds 800 hours. Typically larger General Duty Buckets are the most popular sizes, and are used by site developers to mass excavate in low abrasion applications. Lighter structures decrease load time and increase the weight that can be lifted. Standard size a...
  • Excavator Rock Bucket 80 CM wide

    Excavator Rock Bucket 80 CM wide

    product description: Excavator rock bucket adapts thicken plate, the bottom add the reinforcing plate, add the side guard plate, install side guard plate, high strength bucket teeth holder, suitable for high wear occasions, such as gravel, granite and ore mining under harsh loading operations. Example: Digging conditions where tip life ranges from 200 to 400 hours with Penetration Plus tips. Bottom wear plates are about 50% thicker than Heavy Duty Buckets.Side wear plate...
  • Mini bucket small scoop 30 CM wide

    Mini bucket small scoop 30 CM wide

    Product Features: Good wear resistance, long service life, simple structure and convenient maintenance. It is widely used in metallurgy, building materials, chemical industry, grain, medicine, chemical fertilizer and other industries screening of materials.  The products have been exported to Southeast Asia, South Asia, Middle East, East Asia, South America and other regions, and the product quality is great. The company’s supply capacity can be adjus...
  • excavator bucket sieve  50CM

    excavator bucket sieve 50CM

    Product Features: Portshanghai/ Lianyungang/ QingdaoLead Time : Excavator Bucket Series—–Tough, Reliable and Durable Type Material Specifications Suitable Brands Standard Bucket High-strength wearable steel plate, such as Q345, Q460, WH60, NM400, Hardox400. Or as per your different requirements or drawings Large bucket capacity, large stowing surface. Made top quality and high-strength structural steel. Using the China top quality bucket a...
  • KOBELC 10-20 Ton bucket EXCAVATOR skeleton bucket

    KOBELC 10-20 Ton bucket EXCAVATOR skeleton bucket

    Excavator Bucket Series—–Tough, Reliable and Durable Type Material Specifications Suitable Brands Standard Bucket High-strength wearable steel plate, such as Q345, Q460, WH60, NM400, Hardox400. Or as per your different requirements or drawings Large bucket capacity, large stowing surface. Made top quality and high-strength structural steel. Using the China top quality bucket adaptors. Helping you to save the work time and improve work efficiency. KOMASTU...
  • CAT301.7 CR EXCAVATOR SKELETON BUCKET

    CAT301.7 CR EXCAVATOR SKELETON BUCKET

    Excavator Bucket Series—–Tough, Reliable and Durable Type Material Specifications Suitable Brands Standard Bucket High-strength wearable steel plate, such as Q345, Q460, WH60, NM400, Hardox400. Or as per your different requirements or drawings Large bucket capacity, large stowing surface. Made top quality and high-strength structural steel. Using the China top quality bucket adaptors. Helping you to save the work time and improve work efficiency. KOMASTU...
  • MONDE Skeleton bucket for PC200 EXCAVATOR BUCKET

    MONDE Skeleton bucket for PC200 EXCAVATOR BUCKET

    Excavator Bucket Series—–Tough, Reliable and Durable Type Material Specifications Suitable Brands Standard Bucket High-strength wearable steel plate, such as Q345, Q460, WH60, NM400, Hardox400. Or as per your different requirements or drawings Large bucket capacity, large stowing surface. Made top quality and high-strength structural steel. Using the China top quality bucket adaptors. Helping you to save the work time and improve work efficiency. KOMASTU...
  • Competitive price  CAT340 EXCAVATOR rock skeleton bucket
  • XCMG 4 ton wheel loader LW400KN

    XCMG 4 ton wheel loader LW400KN

    PRODUCT FEATURE LW400KN wheel loader is a long-wheelbase type with matched and optimized systems and upgraded performances. In addition to all advantages of LW400FN kept, it is characterized with longer wheelbase, bigger steering angle, upgraded hydraulic system, shovel loading capacity and higher operation efficiency. It is more suitable to shoveling and loading materials. It is widely applied to workplaces, such as coal yard, railway, construction area, stone material factory and so on...
  • XCMG 3 ton wheel loader LW350KN

    XCMG 3 ton wheel loader LW350KN

    PRODUCT FEATURE LW350KN wheel loader, upgraded based on a classical type LW300KN, is a long-wheelbase type with matched and optimized systems and upgraded performances. In addition to all advantages of LW300KN kept, it is characterized with longer wheelbase, bigger steering angle, upgraded hydraulic system, shovel loading capacity and higher operation efficiency. It is more suitable to shoveling and loading materials. It is widely applied to workplaces, such as coal yard, railway, constr...
  • XCMG 2 ton  Wheel loader LW200kV

    XCMG 2 ton Wheel loader LW200kV

    PRODUCT FEATURE On the basis of keeping the appearance style and advantages of the former K series loader, LW200KV wheel loader is upgraded in such aspects as emission, reliability, comfort and convenience in maintenance.The motor of wheel loader is supplied by Yto (Luoyang), meeting the emission standard (China III), and the wheel loader is provided with fully hydraulic steering. Multiple types of working mechanisms (standard arm and high dumping arm) and auxiliary units (quick-charging...
123456 Next > >> Page 1 / 8