حفارة تقوية دلو الأعمال الترابية

وصف قصير:

ميزة منتجاتنا 1) المعيار الوطني 2) مواد عالية الجودة 3) عالية الكثافة ، 4) صلابة كبيرة ، 5) عمر طويل وقدرة تحمل قوية ، 6) اجتازت مراقبة الإدارة الوطنية الموثوقة.8) كسب ثقة العميل القديم.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

تعمل الحفارة على تقوية دلو الأعمال الترابية حيث تتميز بألواح تآكل سفلية وجانبية أكثر سمكًا ، وتحسن مقاومة التآكل ولديها وقت خدمة أطول من دلو حفر التربة.هذا هو أسلوب دلو الحفارات الأكثر شيوعًا.اختيار جيد "لخط الوسط" ، أو نقطة البداية ، عندما تكون ظروف التطبيق غير معروفة جيدًا.

لمجموعة واسعة من ظروف الصدمات والتآكل بما في ذلك الأوساخ المختلطة والطين والصخور.مثال: ظروف الحفر حيث يتراوح عمر طرف Penetration Plus من 400 إلى 800 ساعة.
يوصى باستخدام حفار تقوية دلاء الأعمال الترابية لحفر الخنادق في أعمال المرافق ، وللمقاول العام الذي يعمل في مجموعة متنوعة من المواقف المختلفة.ألواح تآكل سفلية وجانبية أكثر سمكًا من جرافات الخدمة العامة لمزيد من المتانة.تم زيادة حجم المحولات والأطراف الخاصة بالجرافات لتحسين الأداء والمتانة.يتم حفر الأشرطة الجانبية مسبقًا من أجل القواطع الجانبية الاختيارية ، وفي كثير من الحالات ، واقيات الشريط الجانبي.

قدرة العرضقدرة العرض:300 قطعة / قطع شهر دلو حفارة

التعبئة والتغليف والتسليمتفاصيل التعبئةلوح خشبيميناءتشينغداو / شنغهايالمهلة :

الكمية (القطع) 15 6-10 11 - 20 > 20
EST.الوقت (أيام) 15 20 30 يتم التفاوض

ميزة فنية

图片1

صناعة

图片2

شحن

图片3

عملية فنية

图片4

Xuzhou Minyan Import & Export Co. ، Ltd هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع ملحقات الحفارات في الصين.تخضع جودة جميع المنتجات لرقابة صارمة من المعالجة إلى التسليم.من خلال الابتكار والتحسين المستمر ، حصلت الشركةشهادات ISO 9001 ، CEوبراءات الاختراع التقنيةعلى التوالي.تم بيع منتجاتنا للعملاء المحليين والخارجيين على نطاق واسع وتم تطوير شراكات طويلة الأجلمهمتنا هي:الجودة أولاً ، الخدمة أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، والابتكار في المقام الأول الالتزام الذي لا هوادة فيه بجودة عالية وخدمة مدروسة يكسبنا سمعة طيبة والمزيد من الشركاء القادمين.وسنواصل تحسين المنتجات لخدمة السوق العالمية بشكل أفضل.ونحن نتطلع إلى العمل معكم!

تم تصميم هذا الجرافة بدبوس غائر حاصل على براءة اختراع لتوفير أقصى قدر من الحفرالأداء مع الحفاظ على براعة وملاءمة قارنة التوصيل.نصف قطر الحافة هومخفض ويسمح بتحسين يصل إلى 10٪ في قوة الاختراق عند مقارنته بـدبوس تقليدي على مجموعة دلو ومقرن.تتوفر جرافات Pin Grabber Performance لـ 315-349 حفارًا بشكل عامالغرض والمتانة الشديدة.

图片5

أداء Pin Grabber

تُستخدم جرافات الطاقة في التطبيقات الكاشطة حيث توجد قوة الاختراق وأوقات الدوراتضرورية - وللاستخدام في مواد مثل الأوساخ والصخور المختلطة المضغوطة بإحكام.(لاموصى به للطين.) تم زيادة قوة الكبح إلى أقصى حد نظرًا لانخفاض نصف قطر الطرف وزيادة انتشار دبوس.تم تحسين أوقات دورة الماكينة في معظم المواد على مستوى قياسيدلو في تطبيق مماثل.تتوفر جرافات القدرة للخدمة الشاقة لـ 320-336 حفارًا

图片6

قوة

 

تم تصميم الجرافات عالية السعة وتصنيعها للاستخدام في تحميل الشاحنات عالي الإنتاجالتطبيقات.مع التطبيق والإعداد المناسبين ، ستنقل هذه الجرافات المزيد من الموادفي الحد الأدنى من التمريرات - تعظيم الإنتاج.تتوفر الجرافات عالية السعة لـ 336-390 حفارًا بمتانة الخدمة العامة.

图片7

سعة عالية


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

excavator strengthen earthwork bucket

Short Description:

Advantage Of Our Products  1) National standard 2) High quality material  3) High-intensity, 4) Big rigidity, 5) Long life and strong bearing capacity, 6) Passed the national authoritative department's monitor. 8) Gained old customer's trust .


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Excavator strengthen earthwork bucket has thicker bottom and side wear plates, improve wear resistance and has a longer service time than excavator earthmoving bucket. This is the most popular excavator bucket style. A good “center line” choice, or starting point, when application conditions are not well known.

For a wide range of impact and abrasion conditions including mixed dirt, clay and rock. Example: Digging conditions where Penetration Plus tip life ranges from 400 to 800 hours.
excavator strengthen earthwork buckets are recommended for trenching in utilities work, and for the general contractor working in a variety of different situations. Thicker bottom and side wear plates than General Duty Buckets for more durability. Adapters and tips for buckets are up sized for enhanced performance and durability. Sidebars are pre-drilled for optional side cutters, and in many instances, sidebar protectors.

Supply AbilitySupply Ability:300 Piece/Pieces per Month excavator bucket

Packaging & DeliveryPackaging Detailswooden palletPortQingdao/ShanghaiLead Time :

Quantity(Pieces) 1 - 5 6 - 10 11 - 20 >20
Est. Time(days) 15 20 30 To be negotiated

Technical Advantage

图片1

Manufacture

图片2

Shipping

图片3

Technical process

图片4

Xuzhou Minyan Import & Export Co., Ltd is a leading manufacturer for excavator attachments in China. All products’ quality are strictly under control from processing to delivery. By continuous innovation and improvement, the company has got ISO 9001, CE certifications and technical patents successively. Our products have been sold to widely domestic and oversea customers and long term partnerships have been developed Our mission is: Quality first, Service foremost, and Innovation paramount Uncompromising commitment to high quality and thoughtful service wins us a good reputation and more coming partners. And we will keep on improving the products to better serve the world market. We are looking forward to working with you!

This bucket is designed with a patented recessed pin to provide maximum diggingperformance while keeping the versatility and convenience of a coupler. Tip radius isreduced and allows up to 10% improvement in breakout force when compared to aconventional pin on bucket and coupler combination.Pin Grabber Performance Buckets are available for 315–349 excavators, in GeneralPurpose and Severe Duty durability.

图片5

Pin Grabber Performance 

Power Buckets are for use in abrasive applications where breakout force and cycle timesare critical — and for use in materials such as tightly compacted mixed dirt and rock. (Notrecommended for clay.) Breakout force is maximized due to decreased tip radius andincreased pin spread. Machine cycle times in most material is improved over a standardbucket in a similar application.Heavy Duty Power Buckets are available for 320–336 excavators

图片6

Power 

 

High Capacity Buckets are designed and built for use in high production truck loadingapplications. With proper application and set up, these buckets will move more materialin a minimal amount of passes — maximizing production.High Capacity Buckets are available for 336–390 excavators, in General Duty durability.

图片7

High Capacity  


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products